Reviews

To check my reviews, or to submit your own review, please go to my Facebook page by clicking here.

Facebook Reviews

It's All About Meee
5.0
powered by Facebook
Vee Perano
Vee Perano
2019-08-02T08:38:14+0000
Had a fantastic back massage at It’s All About Me! We all need a regular pamper, thanks Andrea, felt relaxed and rejuvenated! 💜read more
Gabriella Corrado
Gabriella Corrado
2019-03-02T10:05:10+0000
My first ever facial and what a great experience.😍 Andrea was very welcoming and friendly. I felt extremely relaxed and got some great skin care advice. I would highly recommend 😍🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟read more
Sandra Mahachi Samuel
Sandra Mahachi Samuel
2018-11-23T20:58:37+0000
I had a very relaxing new concept facial today from Andrea. Having been under a bit of stress in the last few weeks my skin felt dry and looked dull. Andrea worked wonders and now I feel like my skin restoring again. I really wanted to try some other products too and Andrea has let me borrow them from her borrow box ; pure lagoon and fruit peel 😊😊. Thank you Andrea Xx Just what I needed today it was definitely "All about meee!!!!read more
Holly Raval
Holly Raval
2018-11-22T20:04:38+0000
My first ever facial with Andrea and Tropics products. So relaxing and smells so good! my skin feels amazing and tropic products are all vegan 🌱 Andrea gave me lots of skincare advice. Highly recommend 💚read more
Kirsty Louise Alderton
Kirsty Louise Alderton
2018-10-14T12:45:15+0000
Amazing Hopi ear candle and facial by the lovely Andrea! Highly recommended. Feel completely relaxed and refreshed.
Sarah Russell-Davis
Sarah Russell-Davis
2018-07-26T22:23:05+0000
I had such a lovely facial today with Andrea. She is a lovely, warm and professional therapist and her products are beautiful. I would highly recommend visiting Andrea at her gorgeous therapy room.read more
Martyn Sheasby
Martyn Sheasby
2018-07-01T20:35:50+0000
Experienced a great duo of therapies @itsallaboutmeee Went away feeling so chilled out & relaxed. Thank you Andrea glad I have rebooked and will see you again.read more
Margery Aburrow
Margery Aburrow
2018-06-28T13:22:15+0000
Booked a Duo of Therapies concept facial plus Indian head massage.Amazing products,my face feels plumper and hydrated,Andrea made me feel so relaxed best facial I have ever had,can’t wait to book another one.read more
Lyd Pratt
Lyd Pratt
2018-06-22T13:27:46+0000
Had an amazing concept facial and gellux nails today. Felt so relaxed the whole time. So pleased with my nails and the facial was just what I needed after a crazy few weeks! Thanks Andrea! Xread more
Jo Barden
Jo Barden
2018-06-21T09:03:06+0000
Thank you Andrea for supporting our Summer Fayre at Heene Community Centre with a gift voucher.
Julie Harle
Julie Harle
2018-05-23T20:09:15+0000
Had a Hoppi treatment and a unique facial by Andrea today - absolutely loved it! Would highly recommend it’s all about Mee!! ���read more
Tracy Harris
Tracy Harris
2018-05-22T23:25:41+0000
What a wonderful treatment today in a relaxing atmosphere. Andrea put me completely at ease by talking through what would happen during each stage of my Hopi candle treatment. The products she used afterwards were amazing. I am already scouring the list to see what my next treatment will be! Highly recommend a trip to Andrea, or buying a gift voucher for someone special.read more
Corrina Fisher
Corrina Fisher
2018-05-22T14:01:29+0000
Had a Hopi ear candle treatment today with the lovely Andrea. I loved how she explained everything. Would recommend this treatment. Thank you so much for this amazing relaxing therapy 💞read more
Sue Macaskill
Sue Macaskill
2018-05-18T17:01:52+0000
Had Andrea’s Hopi candles treatment yesterday. She added a mini facial around my sinuses and a massage behind my ears. All three elements were terrific and so relaxing. In the mornings, I’m usually very nasal but today I am as clear as a bell. A very worth while treatment. Thanks Andrea. Xread more
Debbie Hulme
Debbie Hulme
2018-05-16T09:28:41+0000
Had a Hopi candles treatment with Andrea to help with my ears as I swim a lot and was waking up unable to hear initially! Not sure what to expect to be honest but the treatment was relaxing and has definitely helped. Would recommend Andrea's services 🙂read more
Deborah Ravera
Deborah Ravera
2018-01-27T19:04:39+0000
I’ve had an amazing New Concept facial with Andrea today... as I walked up to her front door there was a fantastic aroma of oils.. Andreas approach to Tropic is very passionate and professional.. my facial was sublime as I lay on the heated couch and listening to calming music in the background.. Andrea delivered a fantastic facial and my skin is just glowing... 💖 I will definitely be having another one! If I could give 10 stars I would 💖read more
Roma Vw
Roma Vw
2018-01-16T14:39:28+0000
Experienced a most wonderful facial today, thank you Andrea for such a lovely warm welcome to your new ‘beauty’ room which is perfect. The heated massage table and soft, snug throw had me relaxed in minutes! I loved the facial ‘brush’ experience, heavenly and your ‘Tropic’ products are so beautiful and ethical too! 😃 I am already looking forward to visiting you again when I am back in Worthing for another facial and next time a massage too! I wish you every success in your business venture Andrea you deserve to do well 😃read more
Sandra Mahachi Samuel
Sandra Mahachi Samuel
2017-12-15T20:39:23+0000
Wow!! what a lovely evening for my soon to be 10 year old daughter and her friends (pamper and sleepover party). Amazing Mini facials from Andrea. The girls thoroughly enjoyed it commenting how amazing their skin felt after the facials. Andrea was so friendly and introduced them to the importance of good skin care, using fantastic natural products. Being CRB checked I felt comfortable with Andrea being with the girls in our home. She even took the stress off me last minute by getting together party bags with miniature products for the girls. I would highly recommend Andrea for a lovely Tropic party .She was so adaptable and tailored the party to suit the age group . Thank you Andrea. Happy daughter and friends and a Happy relaxed Mum xxread more
Pauline Baitup
Pauline Baitup
2017-12-14T18:17:22+0000
I found Andrea and Tropic after I was given a taster facial and I haven’t looked back since. The offer of a free facial came at a time where I needed to change things in my life (stress, weight etc). The facials are now important to me as a relaxation time and “me time”. Since I have begun the facials I have been able to feel more and more relaxed each time I have them and there is an added bonus that my skin is much better too. I am also very happy that the products are natural and vegan. Andrea has been such a positive support and I am a different person at the end of this year compare to when she met me at the beginning of 2017. I have also been introduced to new treatments at Andrea’s get together’s – something I wouldn’t have dreamt of doing in the past.read more
Sarah Horsley
Sarah Horsley
2017-10-06T15:50:57+0000
Amazing ‘Duo’ with Andrea this week. Facial and Indian Head Massage. Great products & such a relaxing time with you. Thanks xread more
Sue Gray
Sue Gray
2017-09-02T07:16:31+0000
Absolutely fantastic products had the duo facial and Indian head massage offer for £25 , felt amazing afterwards skins feels so good thank you , going back again on 14th of sept for more xxread more
Linda Mitchell
Linda Mitchell
2017-08-10T11:54:10+0000
Lovely comfortable setting. Great facial and very good information.
Yvonne Eyles
Yvonne Eyles
2017-07-06T19:34:46+0000
Where to start??? I am a complete convert to Tropic products and knowing that I am not harming myself with their use is such an important factor. Andrea has been able to make me aware of ingredients in day to day products and it's frightening how profit over health seems to be so normal to so many manufacturers. I was happy recently after my facial and wand treatment for Andrea to post my before and after photos - there was a visible difference and the benefits lasted for many days. Taking time out for these treatments and daily use of the quality Tropic products makes me happy, my skin feels great, I smell wonderful and it's a great confidence booster - we are SO worth it xxxread more
Charlotte Owen
Charlotte Owen
2017-07-03T20:47:35+0000
My first facial in many years and it was simply wonderful! The wand that was used on my face was wonderful, relieved tension and felt so relaxing. My skin has never felt so good and I can't wait to return for my next one. Thank you xread more
Jenni Clarke
Jenni Clarke
2017-07-03T20:22:36+0000
Amazing I've experienced the head massage and concept facial and. It was sooooo relaxing! In fact the most relaxing facial I've ever had. The head massage and facial as a combo is the dream! I am also now a complete Tropic addict, the product are natural and brilliant. Thanks Andrea xread more
Les Price
Les Price
2017-05-22T07:40:02+0000
From the moment you meet Andrea you feel at ease, very friendly bubbly lady, My facial was amazing sooo relaxing my skin feels great I didn't want it to end.. Thank you so much 😊read more
Melanie Ling
Melanie Ling
2017-05-12T18:50:49+0000
I had a lovely facial from Andrea, it left me so relaxed and my skin looked and felt great too. Thanks hun!
Julie Steere
Julie Steere
2017-05-05T15:46:19+0000
Just had the most Amazing facial,so Relaxing and face feels so energised , will definately be a regular client of Andreas xx..Thank you xxread more
Jenna Kate Parrington
Jenna Kate Parrington
2017-05-01T21:57:58+0000
Lovely products, lovely service and a lovely lady. 5 stars 🙂
Natalie Hayes
Natalie Hayes
2017-04-26T20:07:59+0000
I had a wonderful Indian Head Massage from Andrea last week. The treatment was done in her home and that did not feel uncomfortable at all and I felt so relaxed afterwards. I look forward to try my next treatment with her.read more
Laura Hayes
Laura Hayes
2017-04-21T13:26:44+0000
Had a lovely complimentary facial from Andrea this week. Wow, lovely products and a lovely lady who made me feel that it really was "all about me!" Thanks so much Andrea, I will be telling all my friends about you xxread more
Claire Cook
Claire Cook
2017-03-16T17:11:56+0000
Had a lovely relaxing facial with Andrea. Such a lovely lady who understands what it's like to have cancer being a survivor herself. All the products she uses are natural and have made my face so smooth to touch! Made me feel really happy and privileged to have met her! Thanks so much & keep up the great work! Xxread more
Pia Offord
Pia Offord
2017-02-15T19:43:53+0000
Yvette Doe
Yvette Doe
2017-02-08T14:29:21+0000
So yesterday I went to Andrea for an Indian head massage �, it is actually a head, shoulder, neck and arm massage, it was so relaxing I nearly feel asleep sitting up...!! Last night I like a baby and this morning there is no aching or tightness in my neck, thanks Andrea....xXread more
Beryl Pulham
Beryl Pulham
2017-01-16T15:39:44+0000
Andrea is a delightful and friendly person with a real mission to help everyone to look after themselves better She gave me a most relaxing and revitalising Facial using the lovely Tropics products. Andrea has really good hands, giving a gentle but firm massage, which left my skin glowing and feeling silky smooth for days afterwards I thoroughly recommend you to try her !read more
Kam Sokhi
Kam Sokhi
2017-01-12T14:57:26+0000
Myself and my mom have both had facials, truly pampering and relaxing, Andrea is so good at this felt and looked amazing afterwards thanks hon xread more
Kuldeep Good
Kuldeep Good
2017-01-11T22:48:55+0000
Had a relaxing rejuvenating facial. My husband could see the difference in my skin. I needed a hydrating facial as I forget to drink water. Andrea made me feel so welcome and special. I will definitely be booking another facial in the near future. Thank you Andrea. 🙂read more
Diane Panther
Diane Panther
2017-01-10T19:33:33+0000
I had a fabulous facial with Andrea today. Apart from giving my skin a lovely healthy glow I found it very relaxing and it gave me a sense of wellbeing. I will definitely be having more.read more
Sophie Enes
Sophie Enes
2017-01-05T08:28:30+0000
I had an amazing facial by Andrea with all the wonderful tropic products. They're so good for your skin and smell brilliant! I loved it so much I bought pretty much all the goods! Xread more
Julie Mcfarlane
Julie Mcfarlane
2017-01-04T08:06:18+0000
I have had a few facials by Andrea using the Tropic products. Really relaxing and I love the fact that they are 100% natural. Would definitely recommend!read more
Helen Lapslie
Helen Lapslie
2017-01-03T19:49:12+0000
Amazing facial with andrea! The products andrea uses smell and feel wonderful. Andrea was very informative and clearly passionate about the products she uses and recommended what to use at home which has made such a difference to my skinread more
Sophie Short
Sophie Short
2017-01-03T18:37:57+0000
Andrea gave me the best Tropic facial with all the lovely products she sells!
Melanie Moore
Melanie Moore
2017-01-03T18:17:55+0000
Fabulous facial received from a lovely lady �.......skin never felt as good, the products are divine and worth every penny. My daughter suffers with mild acne, and so I purchased the mud mask; her skin is quite oily so this treatment is perfect for drying the skin where needed and I have to say when she sticks to a routine of doing it, her skin completely clears; she's 16 so doesn't really appreciate routine and consistency when it comes to things like this! I also have the Tropics Summer Skin.....goes on lovely and smells really good, not biscuity at all; gives a nice healthy glow and enhances the tan day after day with every application. Great products from a knowledgeable, friendly and welcoming lady �read more
Rachel Smithson
Rachel Smithson
2017-01-03T17:49:17+0000
Had my first ever facial with Andrea and Tropics products, my face felt wonderful in the days afterwards and immediately following the facial I felt like a new person, so refreshing. I also purchased tropics loose face powder and blusher, the products are so light I didn't even feel as though I had makeup on! The kit came with application brushes and as it's a powder less is more thus easier on the pocket!read more
James Harmer
James Harmer
2017-01-03T17:19:31+0000
Andrea is a wonderful, caring person, she has this persona which is ideal for the Tropic product. With her knowledge, professionalism, you know exactly what you are getting. There is no 'fancy' tag lines, what you get is totally natural product supplied and supported by Andrea. I was kindly invited to a facial evening and I'm in touch with my feminine side..... it was gorgeous and could have stayed all night. Andrea is a totally genuine and with Tropic you know you are buying, QUALITY!! I'm a man..... what do we know eh?! Trust me, meet Andrea and be AMAZED!read more
Heather Judd
Heather Judd
2017-01-03T17:09:12+0000
I'm so lucky to have met Andrea, she's helped me through the difficult days of Chemotherapy and Radiotherapy. Her facials are sublime and restorative, transporting you to far away shores. I love the Tropics range including the hand and foot products which have helped improve my chemically damaged extremities . Andreas knowledge and understanding of the experience of Breast Cancer along with the Tropics range has helped enormously with my moving forward. Thank you, I'm a definite convert.read more
Alex Vaughan
Alex Vaughan
2017-01-03T16:47:00+0000
Amazing and relaxing facial treatment had with Andrea at laroma therapies. The products smelt great and left my skin feeling soft and refreshed, would highly recommend to both men and women to try these products with Andrea. 👌🏻👍🏻 Thank you Andrea mcquistan.read more
Angela Watt
Angela Watt
2017-01-03T16:43:37+0000
Fabulous facial with wonderful natural products. My skin feels amazing. Thank you. X
Lauren Tapp
Lauren Tapp
2017-01-03T16:39:52+0000
Had a wonderful facial at Laroma with Andrea she is lovely and the facial was amazing xx
Next Reviews